pasterjunkie.blogg.se

Star plus serials online yeh hai mohabbatein
Star plus serials online yeh hai mohabbatein







star plus serials online yeh hai mohabbatein

The man asks Mihika to call any model from agency. The staff man says he will get some model. He says I think someone have to show wearing this dresses. Raman says not a bad idea, her car is not working fine, I will pick her up. Mihir says fine, I m taking my leave to romance, you said good words, you too imply it. Mihir says then show it, take Ishita for lunch. Mihir says I m amazed, as you are teaching me romance. He asks Mihir to take leave and pick up Mihika, take her for lunch, buy some flowers, show some love, get romantic. Bhalla and Simmi does not like her as she is poor and was linked to Parmeet, I know she is a good girl, and I want him to be away from Romi, as he can’t be serious about any girl. Bhalla and Simmi that she is not a good girl.Īlso check ‘What do you think about Mihir-Shagun’s track in Yeh Hai Mohabbatein?’ He asks about getting new job for Sarika, it means he agrees to Mrs. Raman is at his office and recommends Sarika.

star plus serials online yeh hai mohabbatein

Romi says he has changed now, if he does not get Sarika, he can’t live. He says she left job at dental clinic and Raman got her new job, but what did I do.

star plus serials online yeh hai mohabbatein

Romi calls Sarika and is upset that she is not taking his call and not even meeting her. Sanjana says she got the last book and asks Ishita to keep her book. Ishita says I m Tamilian and I m learning Punjabi cooking. She asks Ishita why is she learning cooking. Sanjana says she is fine, but not emotionally. A girl Sanjana comes there and Poornima introduces her to Ishita. Poornima says she will teach her best recipe. Ishita meets Poornima and says she wants to learn Palak Paneer, as its Ruhi and Raman’s fav, he challenged me. She says she is going office and I have to give car for servicing. He says Mihir should also know what it feels to wear Madrasi hanging rope. She thanks him and says you handled Soumya so well, and Mihir’s words touched her heart. Soumya gives Mihika’s hand in Mihir’s hand. Bhalla says I will keep the marriage in grand way. Soumya asks do you love Mihika a lot, it should never get less. Raman says I and my family are with Mihir, trust me and bless them. The Episode starts with Mihir convincing Soumya and asking Mihika’s hand.

#Star plus serials online yeh hai mohabbatein update#

Yeh Hai Mohabbatein 10th September 2014 Written Episode, Written Update









Star plus serials online yeh hai mohabbatein